Rental portal

The tenant portal will soon be available here for tenants living in the Studierendenwerk Thüringen housing complexes.

During the Corona pandemic, please note:

Until further notice, the personal office hours of the Student Housing Department are by appointment only. Please call or email your contact person to schedule an appointment.

The contact information for your designated contact person can be found in the table below.

Wohnanlagen Erfurt
Greßler, Petra
Phone: 0361-6442308
Fax: 0361-7371991
petra.gressler@stw-thueringen.de
Greßler, Petra
Phone: 0361-7371871
Fax: 0361-7371991
petra.gressler@stw-thueringen.de
Hanselka, Elvira
Phone: 0361-7371819
Fax: 0361-7371991
elvira.hanselka@stw-thueringen.de
Müller, Silke
Phone: 0361-7371806
Fax: 0361-7371991
wef@stw-thueringen.de
Wohnanlagen Ilmenau
Amling, Marlene
Phone: 03677-691916
Fax: 03677-693301
marlene.amling@stw-thueringen.de
Stutzig, Heike
Phone: 03677-691915
Fax: 03677-693301
heike.stutzig@stw-thueringen.de
Zentgraf, Undine
Phone: 03677-691639
Fax: 03677 - 693301
undine.zentgraf@stw-thueringen.de
Wohnanlagen Jena
Karl-Marx-Allee 1/3/5
Emil-Wölk-Straße 7/9
hired flats
Bromme, Carolin
Phone: 03641-208818
carolin.bromme@stw-thueringen.de
Brückner, Katja
Phone: 03641-394823
katja.brueckner@stw-thueringen.de
Kaufmann, Maria
Phone: 03641-9400656
Fax: 03641-9400502
maria.kaufmann@stw-thueringen.de
Kipker, Katharina-Maria
Phone: 03641-9400665
Fax: 03641-9400502
katharina-maria.kipker@stw-thueringen.de
Künnecke, Susann
Phone: 03641-9400673
susann.kuennecke@stw-thueringen.de
Schmidt, Tatjana
Phone: 03641-9400666
tatjana.schmidt@stw-thueringen.de
Schäfer, Claudia
Phone: 03641-208817
claudia.schaefer@stw-thueringen.de
Wohnanlagen Nordhausen
Fritsch, Holger
Phone: 03631-901028
Fax: 03631-901028
holger.fritsch@stw-thueringen.de
Wohnanlagen Schmalkalden
Schatt, Eileen
Phone: 03683-469110
Fax: 03683-469113
eileen.schatt@stw-thueringen.de
Wohnanlagen Weimar
Hoffmann, Nico
Phone: 03643-581535
nico.hoffmann@stw-thueringen.de
Warschinke, Xiarui
Phone: 03643-581660
Fax: 03643-581662
xiarui.warschinke@stw-thueringen.de
Zündel, Corina
Phone: 03643-581663
Fax: 03643-581662
corina.zuendel@stw-thueringen.de

Social Media