Rental portal

The tenant portal will soon be available here for tenants living in the Studierendenwerk Thüringen housing complexes.

Our offices are staffed during the following service hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (in Nordhausen and Schmalkalden from 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

So that we can clarify your concerns directly and you do not have to wait long, you are welcome to make an appointment with us by telephone or e-mail:

The contact information for your designated contact person can be found in the table below.

Residential Homes Erfurt
Leipziger Straße 77a-c
Marcel-Breuer-Ring 3-7
Klingenthaler Weg 12-18
Greßler, Petra
Phone: 0361-6442308
Fax: 0361-7371991
petra.gressler@stw-thueringen.de
Alfred-Weber-Platz 5
Allerheiligenstraße 20/21
Greßler, Petra
Phone: 0361-7371871
Fax: 0361-7371991
petra.gressler@stw-thueringen.de
Plauener Weg 8
Nordhäuser Straße 78
Nordhäuser Straße 79
Hanselka, Elvira
Phone: 0361-7371819
Fax: 0361-7371991
elvira.hanselka@stw-thueringen.de
Alfred-Weber-Platz 2
Saalestraße 5/6
Müller, Silke
Phone: 0361-7371806
Fax: 0361-7371991
wef@stw-thueringen.de
Donaustraße 28-42 Todorova, Daria
Phone: 0361-7371804
Fax: 0361-7371991
daria.todorova@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Ilmenau
Am Helmholtzring 2a-2e/4a-4e (Haus K)
Max-Planck-Ring 6a-6e/8a-8d (Haus L)
Am Ehrenberg 6 (Haus Q)
Goetheallee 11 (Haus Zapf)
Amling, Marlene
Phone: 03677-691916
Fax: 03677-693301
marlene.amling@stw-thueringen.de
Max-Planck-Ring 10 (Haus E)
Max-Planck-Ring 16 (Haus C)
Max-Planck-Ring 18 (Haus D)
Am Helmholtzring 3 (Haus N)
Stutzig, Heike
Phone: 03677-691915
Fax: 03677-693301
heike.stutzig@stw-thueringen.de
Ehrenbergstraße 37 (Haus P)
Max-Planck-Ring 2 (Haus H)
Max-Planck-Ring 4 (Haus I)
Max-Planck-Ring 7 (Haus A)
Max-Planck-Ring 9 (Haus B)
Werlich, Jennifer
Phone: 03677-691639
Fax: 03677 - 693301
jennifer.werlich@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Jena
Karl-Marx-Allee 1/3/5
Emil-Wölk-Straße 7/9
hired flats
Bromme, Carolin
Phone: 03641-208818
carolin.bromme@stw-thueringen.de
Schlegelstraße 2/4/5/6/8 Brückner, Katja
Phone: 03641-394823
katja.brueckner@stw-thueringen.de
Clara-Zetkin-Straße 19/21
Jenertal 4
Seidelstraße 18
Kaufmann, Maria
Phone: 03641-9400656
Fax: 03641-9400502
maria.kaufmann@stw-thueringen.de
Siegfried-Czapski-Straße 2
Carl-Zeiss-Promenade 8
Moritz-Seebeck-Straße 15
Kötschauweg 2a
Spitzweidenweg 11
Kipker, Katharina
Phone: 03641-9400665
Fax: 03641-9400502
katharina.kipker@stw-thueringen.de
Johann-Griesbach-Straße 7/8
Friesweg 1/3/7
Lutherstraße 83/114
August-Bebel-Straße 27
Schmidt, Tatjana
Phone: 03641-9400666
tatjana.schmidt@stw-thueringen.de
Stauffenbergstraße 2/2a
Maurerstraße 38/38a
Hügelstraße 1
Schäfer, Claudia
Phone: 03641-208817
claudia.schaefer@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Nordhausen
Weinberghof 5/5a
Weinberghof 6/6a
Weinberghof 7
Weinberghof 13
Weinberghof 14/14a
Bochumer Straße 32
Fritsch, Holger
Phone: 03631-901028
Fax: 03631-901028
holger.fritsch@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Schmalkalden
Blechhammer 9b
Martin-Luther-Ring 38
Schatt, Eileen
Phone: 03683-469110
Fax: 03683-469113
eileen.schatt@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Weimar
Schützengasse 2 / Hummelstraße 2
Windmühlenstraße 31/33
Am Herrenrödchen 1a-1d
Belvederer Allee 21a
Küttner, Sybille
Phone: 03643-581535
Fax: 03643-581662
sybille.kuettner@stw-thueringen.de
Jakobsplan 1
Carl-Friedrich-Streichhan-Straße 4/4a
IBZ Belvederer Allee 21
Rohkrähmer, Jeanette
Phone: 03643-581660
Fax: 03643-581662
jeanette.rohkraehmer@stw-thueringen.de
Amalienstraße 1/3
Leibnizallee 10/10a
Leibnizallee 10b
Marienstraße 4-6
Merketalstraße 48/48a
Merketalstraße 46 (in Sanierung)
Zündel, Corina
Phone: 03643-581663
Fax: 03643-581662
corina.zuendel@stw-thueringen.de

Social Media