Rental portal

The tenant portal will soon be available here for tenants living in the Studierendenwerk Thüringen housing complexes.

During the Corona pandemic, please note:

Until further notice, the personal office hours of the Student Housing Department are by appointment only. Please call or email your contact person to schedule an appointment.

The contact information for your designated contact person can be found in the table below.

Residential Homes Erfurt
Leipziger Straße 77a-c
Marcel-Breuer-Ring 3-7
Klingenthaler Weg 12-18
Greßler, Petra
Phone: 0361-6442308
Fax: 0361-7371991
petra.gressler@stw-thueringen.de
Alfred-Weber-Platz 5
Allerheiligenstraße 20/21
Greßler, Petra
Phone: 0361-7371871
Fax: 0361-7371991
petra.gressler@stw-thueringen.de
Plauener Weg 8
Nordhäuser Straße 78
Nordhäuser Straße 79
Hanselka, Elvira
Phone: 0361-7371819
Fax: 0361-7371991
elvira.hanselka@stw-thueringen.de
Donaustraße 28-42 Küttner, Sybille
Phone: 03643-581660
Fax: 0361-7371991
wwe@stw-thueringen.de
Alfred-Weber-Platz 2
Saalestraße 5/6
Müller, Silke
Phone: 0361-7371806
Fax: 0361-7371991
wef@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Ilmenau
Am Helmholtzring 2a-2e/4a-4e (Haus K)
Max-Planck-Ring 6a-6e/8a-8d (Haus L)
Am Ehrenberg 6 (Haus Q)
Goetheallee 11 (Haus Zapf)
Amling, Marlene
Phone: 03677-691916
Fax: 03677-693301
marlene.amling@stw-thueringen.de
Max-Planck-Ring 10 (Haus E)
Max-Planck-Ring 16 (Haus C)
Max-Planck-Ring 18 (Haus D)
Am Helmholtzring 3 (Haus N)
Stutzig, Heike
Phone: 03677-691915
Fax: 03677-693301
heike.stutzig@stw-thueringen.de
Ehrenbergstraße 37 (Haus P)
Max-Planck-Ring 2 (Haus H)
Max-Planck-Ring 4 (Haus I)
Max-Planck-Ring 7 (Haus A)
Max-Planck-Ring 9 (Haus B)
Werlich, Jennifer
Phone: 03677-691639
Fax: 03677 - 693301
jennifer.werlich@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Jena
Karl-Marx-Allee 1/3/5
Emil-Wölk-Straße 7/9
hired flats
Bromme, Carolin
Phone: 03641-208818
carolin.bromme@stw-thueringen.de
Schlegelstraße 2/4/5/6/8 Brückner, Katja
Phone: 03641-394823
katja.brueckner@stw-thueringen.de
Clara-Zetkin-Straße 19/21
Jenertal 4
Seidelstraße 18
An der Weidigsmühle 10
Kaufmann, Maria
Phone: 03641-9400656
Fax: 03641-9400502
maria.kaufmann@stw-thueringen.de
Spitzweidenweg 11
Siegfried-Czapski-Straße 2
Carl-Zeiss-Promenade 8
Moritz-Seebeck-Straße 15
Kötschauweg 2a
Kipker, Katharina-Maria
Phone: 03641-9400665
Fax: 03641-9400502
katharina-maria.kipker@stw-thueringen.de
Stifterstraße 19-19e Ogorsolka, Katrin
Phone: 03641-9400664
Fax: 03641-9400662
katrin.ogorsolka@stw-thueringen.de
Johann-Griesbach-Straße 7/8
Friesweg 1/3/7
Lutherstraße 83/114
August-Bebel-Straße 27
Schmidt, Tatjana
Phone: 03641-9400666
tatjana.schmidt@stw-thueringen.de
Stauffenbergstraße 2/2a
Maurerstraße 38/38a
Hügelstraße 1
Schäfer, Claudia
Phone: 03641-208817
claudia.schaefer@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Nordhausen
Weinberghof 5/5a
Weinberghof 6/6a
Weinberghof 7
Weinberghof 13
Weinberghof 14/14a
Bochumer Straße 32
Fritsch, Holger
Phone: 03631-901028
Fax: 03631-901028
holger.fritsch@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Schmalkalden
Blechhammer 9b
Martin-Luther-Ring 38
Schatt, Eileen
Phone: 03683-469110
Fax: 03683-469113
eileen.schatt@stw-thueringen.de
Residential Homes Weimar
Jakobsplan 1
Schützengasse / Hummelstraße 2
Windmühlenstraße 31/33
Belvederer Allee 21a
Götting, Christian
Phone: 0361-7371804
Fax: 0361-7371991
christian.goetting@stw-thueringen.de
Am Herrenrödchen 1a-1d
Amalienstraße 1/3
Carl-Friedrich-Streichhan-Straße 4/4a
Leibnizallee 10/10a
Leibnizallee 10b
Marienstraße 4-6
Merketalstraße 48/48a
Zündel, Corina
Phone: 03643-581663
Fax: 03643-581662
corina.zuendel@stw-thueringen.de

Social Media